The Naperville Newcomers and Neighbors Club, empowered by The Driskill Foundation, awards scholarships to two graduating high school seniors each year, one from School District 203 and one from 204.  The scholarships will be awarded to students who will be attending a Community College or career/technical school after graduation. The applicant must have been a student in a Naperville School District 203 or 204 public high school for at least six semesters prior to graduation. The scholarships are awarded based on commitment to community service.  A cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or above is required. Applications will be accepted from January 1st through April 15th, 2018.  The scholarships for the 2017-2018 school year will be $5,000 per recipient. Interested applicants are encouraged to ask their high school counselors for an application.  If you have any questions or need further information please contact our scholarship committee at

The Naperville Newcomers and Neighbors Club congratulates the recipients of our 10th Annual Scholarship Awards.

Jane Boettcher  of  Naperville  North  High  School  is our District 203 winner. She will be attending Stanford University and majoring in Education.
Congratulations Jane!

Karolina Hrehorowicz of Metea Valley High School is our District 204 winner. She will be attending Illinois State University and majoring in Actuarial Science. Congratulations Karolina!